May 28, 2024

Destruments: Free Form – Nems x I Am Many x CF x Swave Seveah

This first single from the albumSurpassing All Others“, featuring East Coast allstars Nems, I Am Many, CF, Swave Sevah, is called “Free Form”. These guys all go in and have very different styles. It’s hard for me to say who ripped it more. Okay, I admit it – it’s really that they are all personal friends of mine, so I ain’t saying! (Haha) But you can, in the comments below!

Produced by Hi-Fi Netwerk

If you like the single, go to iTunes and get the album, out on Creative Juices Music.  The album features appearances from heavy hitters from the East, West, North and South, including Killah Priest, Jise (Arsonists), Quite Nyce, Swave Sevah, IDE, Alucard, Nems, The Day Laborers, Has-Lo, CF, Respect the God, Othello, Ammbush , Tron 7 & Jermiside.
Free Form: Ft. Nems, I Am Many, CF & Swave Sevah


01.) You Better Know
02.) You Got It (feat. Day Laborers)
03.) Deadly Fang (feat. Alucard, Ide & Killah Priest)
04.) The ZeeOheNeE (feat. Othello)
05.) Got Love (feat. Tron 7 Seize & T Truth)
06.) Skin Deep
07.) That Fire (feat. CF)
08.) Nightwatchin (feat. Need Not Worry)
09.) Fly Away (feat. Respect Tha God & Sweet T)
10.) Transworld Express (feat. Jise)
11.) And Beyond…
12.) The Set Up (feat. Ide)
13.) Another Caliber (feat. Has-Lo)
14.) Forever Mine (feat. Quite Nyce)
15.) Reflection (feat. Ammbush)
16.) Last Sunset
17.) Free Form (feat. Nems, I Am Many, CF & Swave Sevah)


About The Author