July 15, 2024

Senor Kaos feat J-Live: “Restless” (w/ Album Art + Tracklist)

The Kaos Effect

Señor Kaos highly anticipated album The Kaos Effect dropped digitally yesterday. The CD will be out next week. The Album Release party was in Atlanta last night. For a hint of what’s to come, check out Restless, featuring J-Live, off the album. Then head on over to iTunes or another digital store and cop the album.

Restless feat J-Live by HighWaterMusic


  1. The Understanding Feat. Fort Knox
  2. New And Improved Feat. Ozy Reigns & Lyric Jones
  3. Its Like That Feat. Ekundayo
  4. Did You Miss Me Feat. Binkis Recs
  5. Restless Feat. J-Live
  6. Automatic Classic 2.0
  7. You Couldn’t Relate Feat. Fresh Daily
  8. Girls Rock Too Remix
  9. Spirit Of Jax
  10. Last Call (Toast Up)
  11. *Bonus* No More (Produced By Marcotiks)
  12. *Bonus* Automatic Classic Remix

Info: highwaterismusic.com


About The Author