May 30, 2024

Jean Grae/DJ Drama – Cookies or Comas (Gangsta Grillz)

Jean Grae aka Jean Greasy Teams up With DJ Drama for A Gangsta Grillz Effort in the Form of Cookies or Comas feat. Talib Kweli , Pharoahe Monch , DJ Boogie blind , Styles P , Royce Da 5’9″ this is the precursor to Cake or Death Enjoy the treats watch out for hidden Razor Blades..

Track Listing:

1) Casebasket
2) R.I.P. (featuring Styles P and Talib Kweli)
3) Imagine
4) I Rock On
5) Uh Oh (from Talib Kweli’s Gutter Rainbows)
6) Live Up (featuring Talib Kweli)
7) Assassins (from Pharoahe Monch’s W.A.R. featuring Royce Da 5’9″)
8)Jeannie Rules
9) Blame Game
10) Killing ‘Em feat. Pharoahe Monch
11) You Don’t Like It (featuring scratches by Boogie Blind)

@JEANGREASY ‘Cake or Death’ album out this Fall.

Here you go Click this for the download > Cookies or Comas


About The Author