Tags Archives: EP

Prodigy – The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson Story EP

Thanks to Greenhitz.com for this one. Post a review in the comments below once you listen.

1. The One & Only (Produced By Sid Roams)
2. Go Off (Produced By Sid Roams)
3. Black Devil (Produced By Sid Roams)
4. Twilight (Feat. Havoc) (Produced By Sid Roams)
5. For One Night Only (Produced By Alchemist)
6. Strong (Produced By King Benny)
7. Told Ya’ll (Produced By Sid Roams) (Bonus)


Full cover after the jump/


Producers Talk Tracks On Eminem And Royce Da 5’9″ ‘s “Bad Meets Evil”

Bad Meets Evil ProducersThis is on MTV News. Apparently, some of the producers didn’t even know what their tracks were being submitted for, they just sent SHADY some tracks. They hadn’t announced Eminem’s and Royce Da 5’9 ‘s”BAD MEETS EVIL” yet. The producers (Mr. Porter, Havoc, Bangladesh, DJ Khalil) talk about their beats that they contributed which will end up on the project.

According to MTV News,

The idea for a Bad Meets Evil EP first came about while Porter and Royce were working on Royce’s solo album.

Eminem & Royce Da 5′9″: BAD MEETS EVIL (EP)

bad meets evil Eminem & Royce Da 5'9

Shout out to RapRadar for this one. Scheduled for June 14th.

“Royce and I started hanging out again and inevitably that led us back into the studio. At first we were just seeing where it went without any real goal in mind, but the songs started to come together crazy, so here we are.” – Eminem

“I’m excited to see this project come to fruition considering the long lapse in time between when we worked before and now. We had a blast doing it and we just hope everyone enjoys it while we’re working on the ‘Monster’ that will be the Slaughterhouse album.” – Royce

Production by Mr. Porter, Havoc, DJ Khalil, Bangladesh and more.

Roc C & Guilty Simpson EP: OX 2 The D

Roc C x Guilty Simpson E.P. – OX 2 The D



01 Make Em Believe f. 2min BaMBesa
02 Resurrection of the Realness
03 Feels Like
04 I Live This
05 Underground Rulers

Produced by Soul Professa, previously on the Roc C & Guilty Simpson mixtape, but in better quality and untagged. Mixed by Soul Professa & DJ Romes




*”Make ‘Em Believe” features vocals by 2min BaMBesawww.myspace.com/2minrhymes

Cover art: twitter.com/lessfame